shnit | PRESS


Press Area

Here you will find the latest press material from shnit International Shortfilmfestival.  

For further information about shnit International Shortfilmfestival 2016 and interview requests with filmmakers, jury members or the festival director, please contact our media relations department at contact@media.shnit.org.

Media release

coming soon

Media kit

coming soon

Factstheet

coming soon

Festival Guide [Bern]

coming soon

Press photos

All press photos related to shnit International Shortfilmfestival are free for editorial use in compliance with the correct photo credits. For further information please contact the media relations department.
 

 

 

 

Press Accreditation

Here members of the press can apply for an accreditation for the 14. edition of shnit International Shortfilmfestival in Bern from 5 to 9 October 2016. We are happy to review your request and let you know immediately. If you have any questions, kindly contact the media relations department. 

Members of the press who have a professional interest in attending the shnit FINALE on 16 October 2016 in New York can request an accreditation. For more information, please contact: newyork@shnit.org.

We will ask members of the press to provide confirmation of their current professional status in order to validate the accreditation.

You will be notified whether your application has been confirmed at the latest one week before the date of the award ceremony.
 

Contact one of shnit's PLAYGROUNDS:

PLAYGROUND Bangkok : bangkok@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: contact@media.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Bern:  bern@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: contact@bern.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Buenos Aires: buenos@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@buenosaires.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Cairo: cairo@playgrounds.shnit.org 
Press Services: 
media@cairo.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Cape Town: capetown@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@capetown.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Hong Kong: hongkong@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@hongkong.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Moscow: moscow@playgrounds.shnit.org 
Press Services: media@moscow.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND San José: sanjose@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@sanjose.shnit.org