MAIN PARTNERS Cape Town

The National Film and Video Foundation  www.nfvf.co.za

Cape Film Commission www.capefilmcommission.com

National Lottery

The Labia Theatre www.thelabia.co.za

 

MEDIA PARTNERS

Assembly Radio www.assemblyradio.com

Capetownmagazine.com www.capetownmagazine.com

The Callsheet www.thecallsheet.co.za

 

COOPERATION PARTNERS

Be Phat Motel www.bephatmotel.com

Cinemuse www.cinemuse.co.za

Short & Sweet www.shortandsweet.tv

Shortcut Creative

Sound Events www.soundevents.co.za

Media Film Service www.mediafilmservice.com

Backsberg Estate Cellars www.backsberg.co.za

Exposure Gallery www.exposuregallery.co.za

Ernst Seegers & Associates www.ernstseegers.com

Zootee Studios www.zooteestudios.com

Sound Surgeon Studios www.soundsurgeonstudios.com

Searle Street Post www.sspp.co.za

Annie’s Wardrobe www.annieswardobe.co.za

Sitewise www.sitewise.co.za

Atmosphere South African Film Orchestra www.safilmorchestra.co.za/